Select Page

Staff Directory

Kristina Alvarez

Director of Financial Aid

Steven Anderson

Gallery Manager

Richard Anderson-Martinez

Executive Director of Equity and Inclusion

Brenda Baas

Human Resources Assistant Generalist

Laura Baranyk-Morales

Assistant Office Manager

Chelsea Beiler

Service Learning Program Assistant

Kelly Beres

Director of Accounting

Laura Boban

Youth & Community Outreach Coordinator

Stephanie Bogard


Aspyn Breuer

Information Desk - Receptionist

Earl Campbell


Candy Carbajal

Bilingual Admissions Counselor

Marie Couture

Director of Facilities & Logistics

Jennifer Crandall

Associate Dean of Students

James Cunningham


Megan Cunningham

Assistant Registrar

Ben Dembroski

Managing Director of Emerging Technologies Center & Institutional Labs

Marianne Di Ulio

Director of Residential Living and Student Engagement

Angela Donahue

Network/Systems Manager

Mary Eggert

Executive Assistant

Sarah Eichhorn

Textiles Lab Technician

Leslie Fedorchuk

Writing & Humanities, Fine Arts Professor / Service Learning Director

Noel Feider

Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving

Mark Fetherston

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Martin Gmitter

Maintenance Technician

Mike Goetz

Director of Building & Grounds

Jannet Habibovic

Graphic Designer

Steven Lee Hansen

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Samantha Holt

Coordinator of Tutoring Services

Dustin Hoot

Executive Director of Human Resources

Kyle James

MIAD Innovation Center, Assistant Director

Mark Jankowski

Building Maintenance Assistant

Bryan Jerabek

3D Lab Supervisor

Brenda Jones

Vice President for Financial Affairs

Pilar Joseph

Student Support Coordinator

Kayle Karbowski

Lab Technician - Rapid Prototyping

Anne Kirschmann

Development Database & Donor Services Manager

Cheryl Klein


Maren Knuston

Grant Manager

Keith Kotowicz

Director of Security and Safety

Jennifer Krantz

Director of Academic Administration

Olivia Langby

Web Content Specialist

Marie Larson

Director of Academic Affairs

Mark Lawson

Director of Galleries

Crystal Lemmer

Instructional Technologist

Matty Lind

3D Lab Supervisor

Mónica Lloyd

Director of Academic Advising

Rich Loder

Housekeeper / Set Up

Drew Maxwell

Executive Director of the MIAD Innovation Center

Mary McIntyre-Haig

Academic Affairs Support Specialist

Tracy Milkowski

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Jeffrey Morin


Kathleen Mulhern

Assistant Director of Pre-College and Continuing Education

Melissa Mursch-Rodriguez

Senior Admission Counselor

Nick Naudi

Admissions Counselor

Molly Noyes

Director of Admissions

Matt Ogden

Director of Technology

Casey Ortiz


Emily Paul

HR/Payroll Assistant

Annushka Peck

Director of the 3D Lab

Chris Plamann

Accounting & Financial Aid Office Assistant

Tyler Potnek

Senior Admissions Counselor

Matthew Presutti

Printmaking Lab Technician

Rithi Punyamurthula

Coordinator of Equity and Inclusion

Cherri Redding

Accounts Payable/Payroll

Vivian Rothschild

Grants Special Projects Liasion

Ash Rotonto

Student Support Coordinator

Mira Rychner

Sculpture Lab Supervisor

Komal Savaliya

Technology Support Designer

Hannah Schmidt

Library Circulation Coordinator

Semra Schneider

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Duane Seidensticker

Executive Director of Advising & Career Services

Fran Serlin

Director of Special Events

Nancy Siker

Director of Library Services

Martin Solis

Bilingual Admissions Counselor

Matthew Sothan

Assistant Director of Admissions Transfer and Nontraditional Enrollment Specialist

Lindy Stein

Dean of Students

Stacey Steinberg

Executive Director of Marketing & Communication

Matthew Stricker

Housing Coordinator

Takahiro Suzuki

Photography & Digital Media Lab Technician

Carly Sydow

3D Lab Supervisor

Maggie Szpot

Social Media & Digital Content Specialist

Corbett Toomsen

Director of Pre-College and Continuing Education

Nichole Uecker

Student Accessibility Coordinator

Jenna Valoe

Outreach Program Assistant

Bryan Voss

Institutional Research Analyst

Jean Weimer


Mark Welhouse

3D Lab Supervisor

Kelly Wendorf

Admissions Office Manager & Events Coordinator

Christina WickHeiser

Assistant Director of Career Services

Meghan Wingert

Assistant Director of Facilities & Logistics

Ben Yacavone

3D Lab Supervisor

Arma Zeqiri


Missy Ziebart

Academic Budget/Purchasing Manager