Select Page

Academic Calendar

  • Fri, Jul 3

    Summer Session 8A ends


  • Fri, Jul 31

    Summer Session 6B Ends


  • Tue, Aug 4

    Summer Grades Due by 2:00pm


  • Mon, Aug 31

    Fall 2020 Semester Begins


  • Fri, Sep 4

    Open Enrollment ends 2:00pm


  • Thu, Sep 24

    4-Week Reports Due


  • Mon, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 13  

    Fall Break


  • Thu, Oct 22

    Mid-term Reports Due


  • Fri, Nov 6

    Last day to Withdraw (2:00pm)


  • Wed, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 27  

    Thanksgiving Break


  • Fri, Dec 18

    Last Day of Fall 2020 semester


  • Tue, Dec 22

    Final Fall Grades due by 2:00pm


  • Mon, Jan 11

    Spring Semester 2021 begins


  • Fri, Jan 15

    End of Open Enrollment 2:00pm


  • Thu, Feb 4

    4-week reports due


  • Mon, Mar 8  11:45 am - 12:00 pm

    Midterms due by 12:00pm


  • Mon, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 12  

    Spring Break


  • Fri, Mar 19

    Last Day to Withdraw; by 2:00pm