Select Page

Academic Calendar

  • Fri, May 1

    Spring 2020 Ends


  • Tue, May 5

    Grades Due by 2:00pm


  • Sat, May 9

    May 2020 Graduation


  • Mon, May 11

    Summer Classes Begin ( 8A)


  • Mon, May 25

    Memorial Day - No Classes


  • Fri, Jun 19

    Summer Sessions 6A ends


  • Mon, Jun 22

    Summer Session 6B Begins


  • Fri, Jul 3

    Summer Session 8A ends


  • Fri, Jul 31

    Summer Session 6B Ends


  • Tue, Aug 4

    Summer Grades Due by 2:00pm


  • Mon, Aug 24

    Fall 2020 Semester Begins


  • Fri, Aug 28

    Open Enrollment ends 2:00pm


  • Thu, Sep 17

    4-Week Reports Due


  • Thu, Oct 15

    Mid-term Reports Due


  • Fri, Oct 30

    Last day to Withdraw (2:00pm)


  • Fri, Dec 11

    Last Day of Fall 2020 semester


  • Tue, Dec 15

    Final Fall Grades due by 2:00pm