Select Page

Academic Calendar

  • Thu, Feb 2

    4-Week Reports Due today!


  • Mon, Mar 6  12:00 pm - 12:15 pm

    Midterms due by


  • Mon, Mar 6 - Sat, Mar 11  

    Spring Break


  • Fri, Mar 17  1:45 pm - 2:00 pm

    Last day to drop Spring classes; by 2:00pm


  • Fri, Apr 28

    End of SP23


  • Tue, May 2  11:45 am - 12:00 pm

    SP23 Final Grades due by Noon!


  • Sat, May 6

    2023 Graduation Ceremony


  • Mon, May 8

    Summer Starts; 6A & 10A


  • Mon, May 29

    Memorial Day - No Classes


  • Fri, Jun 16

    Summer 6A Ends


  • Mon, Jun 19

    Juneteenth - No Classes


  • Tue, Jun 20  12:00 pm - 12:00 pm

    6A Final Grades Due


  • Tue, Jun 20

    Summer 6B starts


  • Tue, Jul 4

    4th of July - No Classes


  • Fri, Jul 14

    Summer 10A Ends


  • Tue, Jul 18  12:00 pm - 12:00 pm

    10A final grade due


  • Fri, Jul 28

    Summer 6B ends


  • Tue, Aug 1  12:00 pm - 12:00 pm

    Summer 6B grades due


  • Mon, Aug 21

    Fall 2023 Semester Starts


  • Fri, Aug 25  2:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    End of Open Enrollment


  • Mon, Sep 4

    Labor Day - No Classes


  • Thu, Sep 14

    4-Week Reports due


  • Mon, Oct 9

    Fall Break - No Classes


  • Tue, Oct 10

    Fall Break - No Classes


  • Thu, Oct 12

    Midterms Due


  • Fri, Oct 27  2:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    Last Day to Withdraw/Drop Classes