Select Page

Academic Calendar

  • Fri, Nov 1

    Last day to withdraw


  • Tue, Nov 12 - Thu, Nov 14  

    Spring 2020 Registration


  • Mon, Nov 18 - Tue, Nov 19  

    Spring 2020 Registration


  • Wed, Nov 27 - Fri, Nov 29  

    Thanksgiving Break - no classes


  • Fri, Dec 13

    Fall 2019 Semester Ends


  • Tue, Dec 17

    Grades Due by 2:00pm


  • Mon, Jan 13

    Spring 2020 Begins


  • Fri, Jan 17

    End of Open Enrollment (2:00pm)


  • Thu, Feb 6

    4-week Reports Due


  • Mon, Mar 9

    Mid-Terms Due (12:00pm)


  • Mon, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 13  

    Spring Break


  • Fri, Mar 20

    Last Day to Withdraw by 2:00pm


  • Fri, May 1

    Spring 2020 Ends


  • Tue, May 5

    Grades Due by 2:00pm


  • Sat, May 9

    May 2020 Graduation


  • Mon, May 11

    Summer Classes Begin ( 8A)


  • Mon, May 25

    Memorial Day - No Classes


  • Fri, Jun 19

    Summer Sessions 6A ends


  • Mon, Jun 22

    Summer Session 6B Begins


  • Fri, Jul 3

    Summer Session 8A ends


  • Fri, Jul 31

    Summer Session 6B Ends