Select Page

Guide to On-Campus Resources

Academic

  • College Advising: Mónica Lloyd, Director of Advising, 255B, 414‑847‑3275, monicalloyd@miad.edu
  • Registration & Schedules: Jean Weimer, Registrar, RL45D, 414‑847‑3272, jeanweimer@miad.edu
  • Tutoring & Learning Support: Samantha Holt, Coordinator of Tutoring Services, RL100A, 414‑847‑3345, samanthaholt@miad.edu

Health & Wellness

  • Health & Counseling Services and Alcohol/Drug Intervention: Jennifer Crandall, Associate Dean of Students, RL95A, 414‑847‑3344, jennifercrandall@miad.edu
  • Student Health Insurance: Lindy Stein, Dean of Students, RL45C, 414‑847‑3240, lindystein@miad.edu

Safety

  • Safety Concerns: Keith Kotowicz, Director of Safety and Security, RL25B, 414‑847‑3301, keithkotowicz@miad.edu

Financial

Student Life

  • Housing & Residence Hall: Marianne Di Ulio, Director of Residential Living & Student Engagement, RL80B, 414‑847‑3246, mariannediulio@miad.edu or Matthew Stricker, Housing Coordinator, RL80A, 414-847-3216, matthewstricker@miad.edu
  • Job Search/Career Services: Duane Seidensticker, Executive Director of Advising & Career Services, 275I, 414‑847‑3274, duaneseidensticker@miad.edu
  • Library Resources: Nancy Siker, Director of Library Services, RL100D, 414‑847‑3340, nancysiker@miad.edu
  • International Students: Duane Seidensticker, Executive Director of Advising & Career Services, 275I, 414‑847‑3274, duaneseidensticker@miad.edu
  • Student Organizations: Marianne Di Ulio, Director of Residential Living & Student Engagement, RL80B, 414‑847‑3246, mariannediulio@miad.edu or Matthew Stricker, Housing Coordinator,  RL80A, 414-847-3216, matthewstricker@miad.edu

News

Photography alum featured in Madison, WI solo exhibition

Photography alum Sarah Stankey ’13 shares the vulnerable and traumatic experience of 90 days in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit in her new exhibition “What to Expect,” hosted by Madison’s Arts + Literature Laboratory as part of the Bridge Work Madison program.

NSP: Fine Arts students exhibit at TASK Creative

Twelve New Studio Practice: Fine Arts sophomores took their art out of the classroom and exhibited work locally at TASK Creative as part of Adjunct Assistant Professor Grant Gill’s course “Singularity & Multiplicity.”