Select Page

For Parents: Guide to On-Campus Resources

Academic

  • College Advising: Alea Cross, Director of Advising, Room 275D, 414‑847‑3275, aleacross@miad.edu 
  • Student Disability Services: Rebecca Skupien, Student Accessibility Coordinator, Room RL-100B, 414‑847‑3347, rebeccaskupien@miad.edu
  • Registration & Schedules: Jean Weimer, Registrar, Room RL-45D, 414‑847‑3272, jeanweimer@miad.edu
  • Tutoring & Learning Support: Cathryn Wilson, Coordinator of Learning Support Services, Room RL-100A, 414‑847‑3345, cathrynwilson@miad.edu

Health & Wellness

  • Alcohol/Drug Intervention: Hanna Hobson, Student Support Counselor, 414-847-3349
  • Health & Counseling Services: Jennifer Crandall, Associate Dean of Students, Room RL-95, 414‑847‑3344, jennifercrandall@miad.edu
  • Student Health Insurance: Tony Nowak, Dean of Students, Room RL-45C, 414‑847‑3240, tonynowak@miad.edu

Safety

Financial

  • Financial Aid/FAFSA: Carol Masse, Executive Director of Financial Aid, Room RL-10B, 414-847-3270, carolmasse@miad.edu
  • Tuition Payments: Bonnie Murphy, Bursar, 414‑847‑3303, bonniemurphy@miad.edu
  • On-Campus Employment: Christina WickHeiser, Associate Director of Career Services, Room 275C, 414‑847‑3276, christinawickheiser@miad.edu

Student Life

  • Food Services: Ricky Heldt, Associate Director of Student Services, Room RL-45B, 414‑847‑3242, rickyheldt@miad.edu
  • Housing & Residence Hall: Marianne Di Ulio, Director of Residential Living & Student Engagement, 414‑847‑3246, mariannediulio@miad.edu
  • Job Search/Career Services: Duane Seidensticker, Director of Career Services, Room 275D, 414‑847‑3274, duaneseidensticker@miad.edu
  • Library Resources: Cynthia Lynch, Director of Library Services, Room RL-100, 414‑847‑3340, cynthialynch@miad.edu
  • Off-Campus Housing & International Students: Ricky Heldt, Associate Director of Student Services, Room RL-45B, 414‑847‑3242, rickyheldt@miad.edu
  • Student Organizations: Marianne Di Ulio, Director of Residential Living & Student Engagement, 414‑847‑3246, mariannediulio@miad.edu
circle-square-triangle