Select Page

MIAD alumni recipients, finalists for 2019 Mary L. Nohl Fund Fellowships

Dec 4, 2019

LaNia Sproles ’17 was named a 2019 recipient of the Mary L. Nohl Individual Artist Fellowship! Sproles was one of three chosen for this prestigious prize for Wisconsin emerging artists. Alumni David Najib Kasir ’01, Grant Gill ’13 and Daniel McCullough ’18 also were named finalists for the fellowship! Read more about the award recipients and finalists and about Sproles’ work on