Select Page
  • Mon, Jul 4

    Independence Day - No Classes


  • Tue, Jul 19  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Summer session grades due: 2:00pm


  • Fri, Jul 29

    End of Summer Semester


  • Tue, Aug 2

    Summer 6B session grades due


  • Mon, Aug 22

    Start of Fall 2022 semester


  • Fri, Aug 26  2:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    FA22 Open enrollment ends


  • Mon, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 11  

    Fall Break - no classes


  • Wed, Nov 23 - Fri, Nov 25  

    Thanksgiving Break


  • Fri, Dec 9

    End FA22 Semester


  • Tue, Dec 13  2:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    FA22 Grades due by 2:00pm


  • Mon, Jan 9

    SP23 Semester Starts


  • Fri, Jan 13  2:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    SP23 Open enrollment ends


  • Mon, Mar 6 - Sat, Mar 11  

    Spring Break