Select Page

The winning entries in the annual MIAD Holiday E-Card Competition, conducted in Computer Studio I and II courses taught by Bill Frank, Bill Kaminski and Adam Setala are:

  • Ben Govek ’17 – First Place
  • Laura Axelson ’17 – Second Place
  • Danny Alfonzo (Marquette) – Third Place

Click on an image to watch the holiday card.

Ben Govek


Laura Axelson


Danny Alfonzo