Select Page
MIAD has re-elected officers for the 2004-2005 academic year and added Neil Casey, executive vice president and managing director of Cramer-Krasselt’s Milwaukee office, to the Board.

Casey has spent most career at Cramer-Krasselt, one of the nation’s largest ad agencies. He joined the marketing communications firm in 1970 as a copywriter. Today he heads its 150-person Milwaukee office and serves on the firm’s four-person board. Founded in Milwaukee in 1898, Cramer-Krasselt has offices in Chicago, New York, Phoenix and Orlando.

Casey will serve a three-year term.

Re-elected officers of the MIAD Board of Trustees were:

Donald A. Shane, Chair: Shane is chairman of the Diachemix LLC and has served on MIAD’s Board of Trustees since 1998.

Claire Hackmann, Vice Chair: Hackmann, a community volunteer, has been a MIAD Trustee since 1996

Terie Leicht, Treasurer: Leicht is owner of the Red Car Gallery and has been a Trustee since 2003.

Beverly Groeschell, Secretary: Groeschell is a community volunteer and has been a Trustee since 2002.

MIAD’s 27-member Board of Trustees is the policy-making body for the college. Its members can serve a maximum of three terms.