MIAD

Back Home

Guide to On-Campus Resources

For Parents: Guide to On-Campus Resources

Academic:

  • College Advising: Rebecca Balistreri, Director of College Advising, Room RL-45A, 414-847-3262, beckybalistreri(at)miad.edu
  • Student Disability Services: Sara Thor, Student Accessibility Coordinator, Room RL-100B, 414-847-3347, sarathor(at)miad.edu
  • Registration & Schedules: Jean Weimer, Registrar, Room RL-45D, 414-847-3272, jeanweimer(at)miad.edu
  • Tutoring & Learning Support: Jennifer Crandall, Associate Dean of Students, Room RL-95, 414-847-3344, jennifercrandall(at)miad.edu

Health & Wellness:

  • Alcohol/Drug Intervention: Sara Thor or Jennifer Crandall
  • Health & Counseling Services: Jennifer Crandall
  • Student Health Insurance: Tony Nowak, Dean of Students, Room RL-45C, 414-847-3240, tonynowak(at)miad.edu

Safety:

Financial:

Student Life:

  • Food Services: Ricky Heldt, Associate Director of Student Services, Room RL-45B, 414-847-3242, rickyheldt(at)miad.edu
  • Housing & Residence Hall: Tony Nowak, Dean of Students, Room RL-45C, 414-847-3240, tonynowak(at)miad.edu
  • Job Search/Career Services: Duane Seidensticker, Director of Career Services, Room 275D, 414-847-3274, duaneseidensticker(at)miad.edu
  • Library Resources: Cynthia Lynch, Director of Library Services, Room RL-100, 414-847-3340, cynthialynch(at)miad.edu
  • Off-Campus Housing & International Students: Ricky Heldt, Associate Director of Student Services, Room RL-45B, 414-847-3242, rickyheldt(at)miad.edu
  • Student Organizations: Marianne Honrath, Residence Hall Director, 414-847-3246, mariannehonrath(at)miad.edu

© 2014 Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.
Mobile version by Mobile Joomla!